Dr. Priya Bhave

President of India Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma Award for the Best Outgoing student MBBS (1994-1999).

- Fellowship in Reproductive Medicine (Christian Medical College, Vellore) 2008-2010: passed with distinction
- FOGSI recognized trainer in basic and advanced infertility management.
- First doctor in MP to hold a subspeciality qualification in reproductive medicine
- First Professor of Reproductive Medicine in whole of North India
- Started the first DM course in Reproductive Medicine in India.
- Best Paper award for thesis on Role of GnRH antagonists in IUI- ISAR 2010
- Best Paper award in ISAR 2012 for paper on "Hysteroscopic Management of adenomyotic myometrial cysts"
- Author of Cochrane review (Menstrual disorder and subfertility group)
- Started FNB reproductive medicine in 2018 (first in central India)

